Wednesday, March 24, 2010

News: Cuete Yeska - Love Stories 2: The Notebook

Cuete Yeska - Love Stories 2: The Notebook NEW 2010
Cuete Yeska Is Back & Has Released His Long Awaited "Love Stories 2: The NoteBook" On The Streets. The Official Release For All Major Stores Is April 20th, 2010. Features Include Artists Such as Brown Boy, Wreck of Wicked Minds, Duce, Zig Zag of NB Ridaz, Ese Daz, Frankie J & More. Thanx To Funk Of Heres A Free Download Of A Song Off the Album. If You Like What You Hear Be Sure To Go Buy It!!!

1. Intro
2. Night And Day (Ft. Frankie J)
3. Make You Mine (Let You know remix) (Ft. Brown Boy, Wreck, Fingazz)
4. These Eyes (Ft. Ese Daz)
5. When The Wind Blows (Ft. Wicked One)
6. Deal With That
7. Oh My Darlin (Skit)
8. Off The Ground
9. Good Times
10. Special Friend
11. You Deserve Better (Ft. Wreck, Frankie J)
12. Only If You Knew (Ft. Zig Zag)
13. Candlestick
14. Crush
15. Never Lie
16. Nobodys Gotta Know (Ft. Zig Zag)
17. Cry (Ft. Duce)
18. All Of The Time
19. Satisfied (Ft. Ese Daz)
20. Cuete's Letter
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...