Monday, March 22, 2010

News: Lil Cuete - The One & Only

Lil Cuete The One & Only
Lil Cuete Is Back With A New Album Called "The One & Only" Under East Side Records. The Cd Includes Production From D. Salas. Also He Made A New Music Video To His Hit Single "So You Wanna Be A Gangsta" That Will Be Coming Out Soon. The Album Will Come Out May 4th, 2010. Heres The Official Cover And Tracklist...

1. So You Wanna Be A Gangsta
2. Hold My Own
3. Just Can't Phase Me
4. I Love You
5. The Walk
6. Need You 'Round (Missing You)
7. Baby I Got You
8. Personal
9. Stoned With Your Love
10. Come And Get Some
11. Down 4 Me
12. Spend Some Time
13. Will Ya Fuck With Me
14. 90650
15. Late Night Visit
16. Back To Me
17. So Into You
18. My Baby Boy *BONUS*

Heres A Track Off The Album
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...