Monday, March 22, 2010

Video: Snapper - Behind Closed Doors (Feat. Butch Cassidy)

Heres A Music Video For His Hit Single "Behind Closed Doors" Featuring Feat. Butch Cassidy Off His New CD.

New Release By Snapper For His Cd "The Connect 3: The Streets Are Watching" Out In The Streets Now. Will Be In Stores And All Online Stores On April 20, 2010. Click On The Cover Of The Cd To Order The Cd.

1. My Mexicans
2. Streets Are Watching (Feat. Big Syke & Royal-T)
3. Surwalk Pt. 2
4. For My City
5. Summertime Thoughts (Feat. Knightowl, David Salas & Lil Yogi)
6. Hop In My Car
7. Behind Closed Doors (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
8. So Amazing
9. Memory Lane
10. Today Was A Good Day (Feat. Lil Serge)
11. Just Put A Smile (Feat. Karma)
12. Pedal To The Metal (Feat. Knightowl & King Spade)
13. Sexy Lady
14. Raza Unida (Feat. Loop & Soldado)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...