Saturday, May 22, 2010

News: Spanky Loco - The Superior Mixtape

Urban Kings Presents Spanky Loco's His New Mixtape "The Superior Mixtape" Before The Actual Album "The Superior" Comes Out. The Mixtape Is Out Digitally On 310 West Website Or Buy A Hard Copy On That Will be Out On The May 20th, 2010. So Check It out & Support!!! Don Forget "The Superior" Album Is Out On June 1st, 2010!

1. Intro
2. I got love(Superior album exclusive)
3. Ghetto ways feat Lucky Dogg
4. Check your self
5. Shout Outs
6. Getting paid feat. Patty B./U.G.K
7. We get blowed feat. Gnostik Mindz (Superior album exclusive)
8. So Soft feat. D Boy
9. Show love prod by Niles Davis
10. Calles prod. by Niles Davis
11. Gangsta life(Superior album exclusive)
12. Misunderstood feat Lucky Dogg prod by Niles Davis
13. The Real prod by Niles Davis
14. Life in the hood feat. Huero Snipes text “
15. Wont stop feat The Stomper
16. Hustler feat. Akon
17. For really feat. Dough Boy prod by Niles Davis
18. We dont dance feat. Huero Snipes prod by Niles Davis
19. Shout Outs 2
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...