Friday, July 9, 2010

Video: Mr. Criminal - Kush Skit

Hi Power Soldiers Presents Mr. Criminal's New Album "Death Before Dishonor" Releasing Summer July 13th, 2010. Following His Successful Album's Like "Rise To Power, Love Letters, And Only The Strong Survive." This Full Length Album Is Sure To Make Any Criminal Fan Happy. Make Sure To Check It Out And Buy It In All Stores Very Soon!

1. Intro
2. Invasion
3. Death Before Dishonor
4. Kush Shit
5. Street Terrorist
6. Loyalty
7. One Day In Cali
8. All Eyes On Me
9. The Way We Represent
10. Talkin To My Riders
11. I Finally Made It
12. Dreams
13. What More Can I say
14. I Know You Like It
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...