Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Audio: Urban Kings - Street Anthems Vol. 2 (Exclusive Snippets)

Urban Kings - Street Anthems 2 - 2010
Urban Kings Is Back With Street Anthems 2. This Time It Has Harder Beats Better Production & The Game Is Being Stepped Up To a Different Level. Featuring New Songs By Chino Grande, Midget Loco, Baby Jokes, Fiesty 2 Gunns, Jasper Loco, Payaso, Ese Lil Joker, ALT The Saint & Many More. It Also Features Ms. Krazie Who Has An Ever Growing Following & Is Helping This Album Reach Its Full Potential. This Album Has Over 95% New Songs. For More Info Check Out

1. Strange - ALT
2. Grime To Shine - Fiesty 2 Guns
3. Aqui Estoy - Midget Loco
4. Pressing On - Fiesty 2 Guns, Chino Grande, Skandle Oso, Baby Jokes, Lyric
5. West Coasting - Jasper (Of Charlie Row Campo)
6. We Caught Up - Stomper, Spanky Loco
7. Cali Style - Jasper, Alt , Kila Kal
8. Sporting Old English Brand - Payaso
9. Eastside 213 - Baby Jokes, Jasper (of Charlie Row Campo)
10. Nuclear Apocalypse - Chino Grande
11. Cholo No Llores - Ms Krazie, Problemaz
12. Here To Stay - Ese Lil Joker
13. You never Mattered (F*** Love ) - Ms Krazie
14. Creep like Me - Chino Grande, Midget Loco, Jasper Loco, Lil Minor
15. Mexican Hood - Capone, Midget Loco
16. Gangsters Hustlers pimps and Macks - Mr. Blue, the Creeper & Precise of Centro Side Records

Listen Here:
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...