Tuesday, September 7, 2010

News: Urban Kings - Street Anthems Vol. 2 (OUT NOW!)

Urban Kings Presents "Street Anthems Vol. 2" Out Today! Be Sure To Pick It Up! Already Ordered My Copy Be Sure To Get Yours. It Has 95% New Songs Featuring Unreleased Tracks From Urban Kings Artists From There Upcoming Albums.
VA Urban Kings - Street Anthems Vol. 2

1. Strange - ALT
2. Grime To Shine - Fiesty 2 Guns
3. Aqui Estoy - Midget Loco
4. Pressing On - Fiesty 2 Guns, Chino Grande, Skandle Oso, Baby Jokes, Lyric
5. West Coasting - Jasper Of Charlie Row Campo
6. We Caught Up - Stomper, Spanky Loco
7. Cali Style - Jasper, Alt , Kila Kal
8. Sporting Old English Brand - Payaso
9. Eastside 213 - Baby Jokes, Jasper of Charlie Row Campo
10. Nuclear Apocalypse - Chino Grande
11. Cholo No Llores - Ms Krazie, Problemaz
12. Here To Stay - Ese Lil Joker
13. You never Mattered (Fuck Love ) - Ms Krazie
14. Creep like Me - Chino Grande, Midget Loco, Jasper Loco, Lil Minor
15. Mexican Hood - Capone, Midget Loco
16. Gangsters Hustlers pimps and Macks - Mr. Blue the Creeper & Precise of Centro Side Records

Here's 2 Tracks Of The Album
Ms. Krazie- Cholo No Llores (Ft. Problemaz)

Mr. Blue- Gangsters Hustlers Pimps And Macks (Ft. The Creeper, Precise)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...