Monday, February 21, 2011

Album: Mr. LoOn3 Presents - Los Angeles [Free Download]

Mr. LoOn3 Just Sent Me His "Los Angeles" Album, Album Was Also Called "This Is My City". The Album Features Mr. LoOn3, Malhablado, Lil Creeper And Many More. Album Has Over 20 Banging Tracks. So Here It Is For Free Download! To Download Click Cover Or Click Here.

Money On The Table Ft. Marquez, Prime 1, Lil J

Summertime Ft. Shotgun, Phorse & J.E.

1. All I Need
2. Come Down
3. Down 2 Long
4. Big Boss
5. Didn't See Me Coming Ft LiL Creeper & Napalm
6. Erotic City Ft M.M.A.B & J.E.
7. Trying To Make A Dolla - Ft Prime 1, Street Loyal
8. In My Low Low Ft M.M.A.B
9. In Tha Hood
10. Its My Party Ft M.M.A.B
11. Money On The Table - Ft Marquez, Prime 1, Lil J
12. Mafia II Ft M.M.A.B & Rival
13. Role Models
14. Smoke Everyday
15. Summertime Ft Shotgun, Phorse & J.E.
16. Tipsy Ft Mike Avery, M.M.A.B & J.E.
17. West Coast Stand Up Ft M.M.A.B, J.E., & Ese Rhino
18. Who Wanna Be Famous Ft M.M.A.B & Malhablado
19. Wonderful Thang Ft Kid Kreole
20. You Can Hate If You Want Ft Ese Rhino
21. Kingpin Ft M.M.A.B
22. Laid Back Ft M.M.A.B
23. Hey Ma - Ft Phorse, Prime 1, Street Loyal
24. Here We Come - Ft Street Loyal, Prime 1

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...