Monday, February 28, 2011

Mixtape: G Boy - Unreleased Vol. II

City Gees Presents G Boy's "Unreleased Vol. 2" Released Today For Free. This Project Contains Music That Didn’t Make The Cut To His Upcoming "The Crossover" Mixtape. Includes The Song "I'm Ill" Track That He Did A Video For. Be On The Look Out For His "The Crossover" Project Coming Soon. For Now Download This And Check It Out! To Download Click Here.

Intro Mash Up

1. Intro Mash Up
2. Im Ill
3. Get It
4. In My Hood
5. Hungry For Cash
6. Homies Dont Understand
7. Skip To The Future
8. Wanted
9. Nothing to Lose
10. My Boy
11. Ghetto Storm
12. Im A Playa
13. Contemplations
14. Junkie For Money
15. Money Over Here
16. Im Realizing Why
17. Herbal Ingredient
18. Presidents
19. Deciscive Action
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...