Saturday, February 5, 2011

Street Album: Cam-Capone - Pre Controversy

G'd Up Entertainment Presents Cam-Capone's Street Album "Pre Controversy" For Free Download. This Street Album is To Promote Cam-Capone's Next Solo Album "Controversy" Dropping Next Month In March, 2011. This Album Features Midget Loco, Out West, Big Junebug, Kokane & Many More. All Produced By Menace. Check It Out!!

Download Links:

1. On top of my grind (ft. Out west)
2. Controversy
3. Lookin out (ft. Espanto)
4. How we ridin
5. Dirty game (ft. Menace, Big Bala & Enstinctz)
6. It's active (ft. Midget Loco)
7. Take you back (ft Mr. Crazy & Big Junebug)
8. From my hood to your hood (Remix)
9. Southsider (ft. Troublesome)
10. Gangasta Gangsta (ft Troublesome & Big Junebug)
11. Never say goodbye (ft. Mr. Crazy)
12. My drop (ft. Travieso)
Bonus Songs:
13. I'm a G (ft. Kokane)
14. Rialto city
15. Rialto city pt2. (ft. Kartoon & Mr. Crazy)
16. Live every day (ft. Menace)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...