Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Mixtape: LA2Texas: Interstate 10 Project

Here's A New Mixtape Called "LA2Texas: Interstate 10 Project" Put Together By Oreo1. Features Artists From Los Angeles And Texas. Artists Included Are: Concrete, Corner Block Music, Snow Tha Product, That Dirty Mexican Zoe, Oso Vicious, 2Tone, Smooth Hustle And Many More. Check It Out For FREE! Click Here Or Click Image Above To Download.

1. Intro (Oreo1 Drop)
2. Im Ready (Prod. By Fm) - Concrete & Money Backwords
3. Making Your Mark Ft. Lil Young (Prod. By Fm) - Kriminology & Blade
4. Stunna - That Dirty Mexican Zoe
5. Mark Of The Best (Prod. By The Assassins) - 2Tone
6. Gangland - Bosko, Cinko, Problemz & Z Gunz
7. Fresher Than A Mug - Snow Tha Product
8. Only On The West Coast Ft. Killa Kal - Oso Vicious
9. I Got Your Back Ft. Nikki Diaz & Concrete (Prod. By Fm) - Blade & Kriminology
10. Free All My Homies Feat. Carolyn Rodriguez & Oso Locsta - Rekluse
11. Big In LA - Z Gunz & Problemz
12. Lone Star Hustle Ft. West Texas G & Padrino X (Prod. By Flaco) - Infamous
13. Sonny Blue Freestyle (Prod. By Fm) - Sonny Blue
14. Cali Roller Coaster (Prod. By The Chromatix) - 2Tone
15. Hands Up (Prod. By The Assassins) - El Gee
16. 16 Bar Killahs Ft. Lil Young (Prod. By Money Backwords) - Corner Block Music
17. One Of Those Days Ft. That Dirty Mexican Zoe (Prod. By The Sosa Bros.) - Indecent
18. The Get Down Ft. Enstincs & Vic Luther (Prod. By Jay Steez) - Young Smokes
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...