Monday, May 23, 2011

Mixtape: Big Sick - The Coroner Tape

DJ Clean & First Class Ent. Present Big Sick's "The Coroner Tape" Mixtape Hosted By DJ Clean. It Features Annimean, Kid Star B, And Young Smokes With Production From Prophet, Scientist, Steez And More. Check It Out And Download it For FREE!

1. Intro (Prod. Prophet Frm C.O.B)
2. Gangster Movie (Prod Scientist)
3. Slow Down Ft. Kid Star B, Antidote (Prod Hit Service)
4. Bitter Sweet
5. Wad Up G's (Remix)
6. Shut Up Bitch Ft. Annimean (Prod J Steez)
7. The Moment
8. Heartache (Prod Scientist)
9. Down For Me Ft. Kree (Prod Digital Devil)
10. I Remember Ft. Annimean, Young Smokes
11. Dont Ask Me Where Im From Ft. Annimean, Kid Star B (Prod Jay B Beats)
12. Eastside Resident (Prod Steez of Heavyweight Ent.)

Listen Here:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...