Sunday, May 1, 2011

Mixtape: Young Surgn - E.R.

Doe Time Records Presents Young Surgn's "E.R." Mixtape Featuring Robbs The One, Lost Cause Johnny Doe, Gangis, Cre8atone And More. It Includes The Song "Esquinas Bravas".Mixtape Includes Production From Cre8atone And Da Wanderer. Check It Out! Click Here To Download.

1. Hold U Down [produced By Cre8atone]
2. I Got The... [produced By Da Wanderer]
3. Ezquinas (Ft. Filthy, Goblin) [produced By Cre8atone]
4. Off The Hinges (Ft. Big Twinn) [produced By Cre8atone]
5. Murder (Ft. Robbs The One, Gangis) [produced By Cre8atone]
6. We Gettin Fucked Up (Ft. Filthy) [produced By Da Wanderer]
7. Rockstar (Ft. Johnny Doe, Goblin) [produced By Da Wanderer]
8. Thoughtz (Ft. Cre8atone, Gangis) [produced By Cre8atone]
9. Let It Ride [produced By Cre8atone]
10. Let Me Take You Somewhere (Ft. Nick-Of-Time, Johnny Doe) [produced By Cre8atone]
11. Fuck The Club [produced By Cre8atone]
12. Stank (Ft. Goblin, Filthy, Nick-Of-Time, Johnny Doe) [produced By Cre8atone]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...