Thursday, June 2, 2011

Audio: Mr. Criminal - Criminal Mentality 2 [Album Snippets]

Mr. Criminal - Criminal Mentality 2 Hi Power Entertainment Presents Mr. Criminal's New Album "Criminal Mentality 2", Sequel To His First Debut Album, Is Set To Be Released On June 14th, 2011. With Features From Mr. Capone-E, Spice 1 & Daffy Loco. Listen To The Snippets Below! Pre-Order Album @ HiPowerMusic.Com. Props To The Homie 805Junior805 For The Snippets & Tracklist.

Listen Here:

1. Intro
2. Criminal Mentality
3. Crusing When I Ride
4. Lord Why
5. I Thought You knew
6. G's Ride
7. West Coast For Life (Ft. Daffy Loko, Spice 1)
8. Ruthless (Ft. Mr. Capone-E)
9. Criminal Mente Skit
10. Fully Automatic
11. Get Money
12. I Like To Get High
13. Spittin Game
14. Tell Me Why
15. Outro
16. Don't Be Talking Loud (Ft. Mr. Capone-E) (BONUS TRACK)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...