Friday, June 3, 2011

News: Conejo - The Puppet Master Curse [Official Cover + Tracklist]

After Waiting Months For News On Conejo's Much Anticipated "The Puppet Master Curse" Album We Finally Get The Official Cover & Tracklist. Cover Artwork Done By The Prime Suspects With Photography By Eyekon Fotography. Album Will Officially Drop In July, Snippets & Pre-Orders Will Be Available In iTunes On July 4th, 2011! And For Those For Those Wondering, It Won't Be Released By BYI No More, It Will Be Released By Notorious Enemy Records/Felony Case Entertainment. For Now You Can Get Your Notorious Enemy Shirts @

To Order Hard Copies Of The Album Straight From Notorious Enemy / Felony Case Go To This Link Posted On Conejo's Facebook Page:

1. Street Verse (Intro)
2. C Loco Rollin
3. I'm Just Watching
4. Roll Deep Dog
5. Remember The Rain (Skit)
6. Long Halloween
7. Young Trukos A Rider
8. Street Verse (Interlude)
9. Race Against Time
10. Absolute Power
11. Mother Forgive Me
12. Backstabbers (Skit)
13. Fugitive
14. I'm Were Drama Lives
15. Thats The Curse

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...