Saturday, July 14, 2012

News: Conejo - Children Of The Night (Official Cover + Tracklist)

News: Conejo - Children Of The Night (Official Cover + Tracklist)After Releasing A New Mixtape Just A Few Weeks Ago, Conejo Is Already Dropping A New Album Titled "Children Of The Night" Official Release Date July 31st, 2012 Digital Only (iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby). Below You Can Hear A Preview Of "Mam Chola Wengue". For More Info You Can Follow His Facebook Or Prime Suspects. Be On The Look Out For It!
*Edit: Cover above is not official. Updated With Official Cover And Official Release Date.

1. Demons In My Head
2. I've Been Gone Nine Summers
3. It Is What It Is
4. Fraternity Of Criminals
5. Retreat From Love
6. Six Feet Under
7. Amid The Chaos
8. Gangsters Go To Hell
9. House Of The Wicked
10. Evil Whispers
11. Mama Chola Wengue
12. They Caught A Stray
13. Smoking Weed On The Beach
14. All In These Beats
15. Beneath The Darkness

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...