Monday, October 29, 2012

Mixtape: Buyo - The Collection [Hosted by Ernie G]

High Caliber Exclusive Presents New Mixtape From Buyo Titled "The Collection" Hosted By Ernie G.  A Collection Of Gathered Songs Buyo Released Through Out These Years. It Features Conejo, Loco Negro, BadNews, Jokaboy (Young Chapo), Robbs The One And More. Listen To The Tape Below! Download Below!

1. Keep It G
2. Street Cred
3. Chale Baby [Prod. by Ernie G]
4. Hussle In Tha House
5. Extermination
6. Deeper Than Rap
7. Ha Ha
8. Till I Retire
9. Make It Rain
10. Run
11. Cross My Heart
12. Blow
13. Lead Zepp
14. Mi Esquina
15. Nightmares
16. The Devils Poison

Download: Direct Link - Mediafire

PREVIOUS: Throwback Mixtape: Buyo - Rider Fo Sho [Prod. By Ernie G.]


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...