Saturday, September 29, 2012

Audio: King Lil G x Young Dopey - The Top 2

King Lil G Releases Brand New Song With Young Dopey, Double 9 Records Artist, Titled "The Top 2" For Free Download For All The Fans Supporting Him & His Music. Listen Below! [DOWNLOAD]

PREVIOUS: Video: King Lil G - Who Shot Tupac

Friday, September 28, 2012

Video: Malow Mac - Hate On Me (Ft. Anita Blunt)

New Music Video From Malow Mac For His Song "Hate On Me" Featuring Anita Blunt. Song Is From Malow Mac's "Soldiers Love" Album Out Now. Produced And Directed By Malow Mac. Filmed And Edited by Eyekon Fotography. Watch Video Below!

PREVIOUS: Video: Malow Mac - My Reply (Ft. JB)

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Free Album: LoOn3 & The Real Oreo Present - Armageddon II

LoOn3 And The Real Oreo Present "Armageddon II" Album. It Features Zapata The Ghost, Abusivo, Concrete, Robbs The One, Thee Broke Baller Himself (Espanto), Oso Vicious (Hellafyde Records), Thugsta Clak (Smooth Hustle) And Many More. Fully Produced By LoOn3 Himself. Make Sure To Check It Out And Download It!! Tracklist Below.

01. Intro (The Text Message) - LoOn3 & Oreo
02. Where You At - Concrete
03. Book Of My Life - Thugsta Clak Feat. Peter Built
04. I'm High - Cyzer Feat. Big Silencer, Slip Capone
05. West Coast Rydaz - BiggzLok Feat. Lyrik
06. Lifestyle - Kas Feat. David Ortiz
07. By Committee I'm A Gee - Sire Kenoe
08. Elevate The Game - Abusivo
09. Authentically Made - Napalm
10. Gotta Do You 2012 - Big Joe Feat. Lyrik
11. Bad Intentions - LoOn3, Indecent, Napalm
12. Get Some Respect - Zapata The Ghost
13. Hot Chick - Hip Hop Alkatraz
14. Go Time - Thee Broke Baller Himself
15. Kill - Abusivo
16. Time Card - Napalm
17. Fuck A Bitch - Robbs The One Feat. Big Cypes
18. I Didn't Wanna Do It - J.E.
19. So I'm Good - No Moe
20. Get The High - Thee Broke Baller Himself Feat. Oso Vicious, Mads The Hated
21. Natural Born Spitter - Hip Hop Alkatraz Feat. Glasses Malone
22. Rock It 2 You - Mr. Chuko
23. West Coast Soldier - Sire Kenoe

Lyrics: Charlie Row - Never (Ft. Fiesty 2 Guns, Baby Jokes, Jasper Loco And Lady Ness)

Lyrics For Charlie Row Campo's "Never" Song Featuing Fiesty 2 Guns, Baby Jokes, Jasper Loco And Lady Ness From Their "California Boys" Album.

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Audio: Annimean - Cudahy Blocks

Annimeanz Leaks New Song "Cudahy Blocks" From His Latest Offering "The Kevorkian Effect" With A December 31st, 2012 Release Date. Produced By C.O.B The Prophet. Annimeanz Sets It Off With Another Gritty Tail From His Hometown Of Cudahy, California. Be On The Look Out For More Leaks As Well As Videos Coming Shortly. Listen And Download Song Below!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...