Friday, November 2, 2012

Video: Young Drummer Boy - Chip On My Shoulder

Brand New Video From Drummer Boy Titled "Chip On My Shoulder". Smooth Track To Smoke To. Video is Directed By Badfame. Watch The Video Below!

PREVIOUS: Audio: Young Drummer Boy - Nobody (Prod. By @ScientistMPC)

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Video: Wreck (R.I.P.) - I'm a Rhyda

GetMoneySociety Films Present A Short Music Video By Wreck Of Wicked Minds, Who Just Passed Away This Weekend. The Song Is Titled "I'm a Rhyda" From Wicked Minds' New Album "Hostility" Available On iTunes. Watch The Video Below!

Monday, October 29, 2012

Mixtape: Buyo - The Collection [Hosted by Ernie G]

High Caliber Exclusive Presents New Mixtape From Buyo Titled "The Collection" Hosted By Ernie G.  A Collection Of Gathered Songs Buyo Released Through Out These Years. It Features Conejo, Loco Negro, BadNews, Jokaboy (Young Chapo), Robbs The One And More. Listen To The Tape Below! Download Below!

1. Keep It G
2. Street Cred
3. Chale Baby [Prod. by Ernie G]
4. Hussle In Tha House
5. Extermination
6. Deeper Than Rap
7. Ha Ha
8. Till I Retire
9. Make It Rain
10. Run
11. Cross My Heart
12. Blow
13. Lead Zepp
14. Mi Esquina
15. Nightmares
16. The Devils Poison

Download: Direct Link - Mediafire

PREVIOUS: Throwback Mixtape: Buyo - Rider Fo Sho [Prod. By Ernie G.]


Sunday, October 28, 2012

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...