Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Audio: Jehuniko - Built For This

Jehuniko Returns With Yet Another Song From His Upcoming Mixtape "Spiritual Warfare 4" And This Slow & Thunderous Banger Is Called "Built For This." SW4 Will Be Hosted By TV - Radio Show Host, Los Angeles’ Very Own JDubs (Mun2, LA 96.3, NBC) And Will Be Dropping Very Soon. Listen Below!

PREVIOUS: Audio: Jehuniko - Gonna Have To Try A Little Harder

Audio: MG - Switch It On 'Em

New Song From MG of ACE Titled "Switch It On 'Em" Produced By Marcis Rithmz And DJ Clever. First Single Off A New Upcoming Album. Listen Below!

PREVIOUS: Audio: ACE - You Got It

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Lyrics: 2Tone - Tell Your HomeGirls (Ft. King Lil G)

Lyrics For 2Tone's "Tell Your HomeGirls" Song Featuring King Lil G From His "Cali Rollercoaster" Album.

Mixtape: BadNews & Young Chapo - Before The Trap

High Caliber Exclusive Presents New Mixtape From BadNews And Young Chapo Titled "Before The Trap" Hosted By Ernie G. Fan Made Mixtape Before The Release of God Bless The Trap 2 (Dos). Only Featuring Conejo And 2High. Look Out For GBTT2!! Listen To The Tape Below! Download Below!

1. Ready or Not
2. Problems
3. Clique
4. No Lies
5. Stay Scheming
6. I am The Trap
7. Vales Verga
8. Im on One ft. Conejo
9. Bird on Wire [SouthSide Remix]
10. The City
11. Don’t Like
12. 20X6 [Exodus]
13. Shot Caller
14. Carmelo Orange Paint
15. Hands on The Wheel ft. 2 High
16. Ballin’
17. Green Eyed Girl
18. Popeyes
19. 10 Keys

Download: Direct Link - Mediafire

PREVIOUS: Mixtape: Buyo - The Collection [Hosted by Ernie G]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...