Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Mixtape: King Lil G - Lost In Smoke

King Lil G Releases His Brand New Mixtape "Lost In Smoke" With 12 Banging Tracks For Free Download For All His Fans. Features 2Tone, Drummer Boy, Robbs The One, Kryptonite & More. Listen Below & Download From Datpiff.com!

1. What's Up
2. Killuminati Won't Save You
3. Mob Life
4. Fan Mail (Ft. Dina Rae)
5. That Dro (Ft. L.A Gun Smoke)
6. Do You Think Of Me
7. El Stilo De Mafia
8. Fuck You Wanna Bee's (Ft. 2Tone & Young Drummer Boy)
9. Welcome To LA
10. Liquor Store (Ft. Mr2theP)
11. Fuck em' Like I Love em' (Ft. Robbs The One)
12. Gods Looking For Me (Ft. Kryptonite)

Download: Datpiff.com

PREVIOUS: Video: King Lil G - Out To Get Me
Audio: King Lil G x Young Dopey - The Top 2

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...