Saturday, June 15, 2013

Audio: Conejo - Undisputed (W/ Tracklist)

Here's A Song Titled The Same As Conejo's Most Anticipated Mixtape "Undisputed" Mixed By Ernie G. The Mixtape Is Already Finished. The Tape Will Include 16 Tracks. Conejo Even Jumps On "Niggas In Paris" Beat By Jay-Z & Kanye West. This Mixtape Won't Be Available On iTunes or Any Digital Stores. You Can Buy It Now From Them By Clicking Here. Listen To Song Below!

1. Undisputed
2. So Raw
3. Oldest Profession
4. Going Off Like That
5. Black Mac 11
6. Amapola
7. Stranger To Death
8. Popping Off At The Venue
9. I'm Wicked
10. I Got You In My Raps
11. C Rock Is Up In Paris (Preview)
12. Took A Trip
13. One Two Three Four
14. I Bring The Ruckus
15. C-Rock Turned Up
16. Rap Magazine

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...