Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Mixtape: Young Drummer Boy - Rude Boy

Drumright Productions In Collaboration With High Caliber Records Bring You Drummer Boys's New Album For 2013 "Rude Boy" With Production From Drummer Boy Himself, Ernie G , Infameezy & The Beat Mafia Give You Smooth Hip Hop Beats With a Fresh New Sound. Features Ecks The Prodigy & King Lil G. All Tracks Were Recorded & Mastered by Bobby "Poison" Montenegro At HotBox Studio. Artwork Done by The Prime Suspects. Check It Out & Download It Below!!

1. Rude Boy
2. Fly Away
3. You Know This (Ft. Ecks The Prodigy)
4. Think About It
5. Hypocritical
6. Smoke Break
7. This Life
8. The World Is Yours
9. Big Bodys
10. Im Leavin
11. Welcome To California
12. Roll It Up (Ft. King Lil G)

PREVIOUS: Video: Young Drummer Boy - Welcome To California
Video: Young Drummer Boy - Chip On My Shoulder)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...