Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Mixtape: Young Chapo - Hurrikane Compton

New Mixtape From Smooth Hustle Artist Young Chapo Titled "Hurrikane Compton". Mixtape Features Some Old Tracks & Some New Ones As Well. The Tape Also Includes Official MP3 Ver. of "G Shit" by Conejo. Mixtape Features The Artists & Production From Ernie G., BadNews, Buyo, Young Drummer Boy & Conejo. Listen / Download Below!

1. Welcome
2. Murda Muzik
3. Candy Paint
4. You a Boss
5. Papercut Fingers (Feat. BadNews) (Prod. by Marquez)
6. Ballin
7. Blunts Sparked Up
8. Run (Feat. Buyo) (Prod. by Ernie G)
9. For The Low (Feat. Nico The Jet)
10. G-Shit - Conejo (Feat. Young Chapo) (Prod. by Ernie G)
11. Exodus 20x6 (Feat. BadNews)
12. Block Boy (Prod. by Drummer Boy)
13. 10 Keys (Prod. by Ernie G)
14. But You Said You Love Me
15. Toto (Prod. by Ernie G)
16. All I Think Is Money
17. Amigo
18. Legend

PREVIOUS: Mixtape: BadNews & Young Chapo - God Bless The Trap 2

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...