Monday, September 2, 2013

Audio: Big Sick Nasty - Swurv (Ft. Omar Cruz & Mac Lucci)

ItsDa1st Music Group Presents Big Sick Nasty's Brand New Single "Swurv" Feat. Mac Lucci & Omar Cruz. Produced By Prophet of C.O.B. Download & Listen Below!

PREVIOUS: Video: Annimeanz - Pop One (Ft. Young Smokes & Big Sick Nasty)

Video: Annimeanz - Pop One (Ft. Young Smokes & Big Sick Nasty)

Division Music Corporation and ItsDa1st Music Group Present Official Music Video For Annimeanz "Pop One" Song Feat. Young Smokes and Big Sick Nasty. Produced by Just 1. Directed by Eyekon Fotography. Check It Out!

PREVIOUS: Audio: Omar Cruz - Active (Ft. Annimeanz & Glasses Malone)
Audio: Annimeanz - Fuck You Pay Me (Ft. Young Smokes)
Audio: Annimeanz - Ratchet (Prod. By @JUS1OnTheBeat)

Video: Y-Be, Hectic Loke, Rikee West & Concrete - No Holding Back

Proe Ent. Presents Y-Be, Hectic Loke, Rikee West & Concrete In Brand New Music Video For "No Holding Back" Produced by Dae One. The Single is Available Now On iTunes. Directed By Concrete. Check it Out Below!

Mixtape: Mav - The Cigarillo Chronicles

Mav Releases His New Mixtape Titled "The Cigarillo Chronicales" Feat. Chingo Bling, Zig Zag (Of NB Ridaz), Brown The Hustla, Futuristic, Simes Carter, Yung Juarez, Chris Bleek, Train City, and More. You Can Listen To The Mixtape At Bandcamp. Download It Below & Light One Up!!

1. Intro (Produced By 21 The Producer)
2. My Job
3. My City (Feat. Yung Juarez And Brown The Hustla)
4. Wild Boyz (Feat. Train City)
5. Fiya Remix (Feat. Cristina Chantal) (Prod By D Locksmith)
6. Go Head Go Head (Feat. Futuristic And Chris Bleek) (Prod By Akt Aktion)
7. Southwest Connect (Feat. Young Phee And Majesty) (Prod By Zig Zag)
8. Boss Shit (Feat. Zig Zag And Brown The Hustla) (Prod By Zig Zag)
9. We Get High (Feat. A-Dub Da Prodigy)
10. Cruzin (Feat. Drizz Dro) (Prod By Drummer Boy)
11. Later (Feat. Issac The Stranger)
12. Brown Sugar (Feat. Train City And Simes Carter) (Prod By Lucci Luke)
13. Ring The Alarm (Feat. Cristina Chantal) (Prod By Diaz Millenia)
14. Summer Nights (Prod By A Little Rooster)
15. Hustle Hall Of Fame (Remix) (Feat Chingo Bling) (Prod By Eazy Music)

Download: Bandcamp | Mediafire

PREVIOUS: Audio: Mav - My City (Ft. Yung Juarez & Brown The Hustla)
Video: Mav - I'm The Shit (Ft. Mateo)
Audio: Mav - Hustle Hall of Fame (Latin RMX)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...