Friday, December 30, 2016

Lyrics: YBE - Why Me

Lyrics For YBE's "Why Me" Song From His "Black Roses" Mixtape.

Mixtape: YBE - Black Roses

YBE dropped his latest mixtape "Black Roses" featuring King Lil G, Slowpoke, Forgiato Blow, I-Suppose, Sicc 2 Sicc, Carolyn Rodriguez and more. Download here for free and stream below.

1. Intro (Black Roses)
2. Murda Dem Ft. Jah Free
3. Been On
4. The Plug
5. Smoke Ft. King Lil G
6. Why Me
7. Gang,Gang,Gang Ft. Forgiato Blow
8. Bad Sins
9. My Way Ft. Smilone
10. Don't Go Telling
11. DGAF
12. Back On My Shit
13. Party In The Streets
14. Still Riding Ft. Sicc 2 Sicc
15. Bout That
16. Mexico Ft. ISuppose
17. Silent Hill
18. The Art Of Hustle Ft. Slowpoke
19. My Eyes Bleed
20. Dreams Ft. Carolyn Rodriguez

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Mixtape: Loco Negro - High Caliber Exclusive

Loco Negro released his "High Caliber Exclusive" album last month in digital stores. And now He's made it available for free download on With features from Conejo, Stomper, Bozo, Mob G, Manny B & Buyo. Listen to it below!

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...