Friday, December 30, 2016

Mixtape: YBE - Black Roses

YBE dropped his latest mixtape "Black Roses" featuring King Lil G, Slowpoke, Forgiato Blow, I-Suppose, Sicc 2 Sicc, Carolyn Rodriguez and more. Download here for free and stream below.

1. Intro (Black Roses)
2. Murda Dem Ft. Jah Free
3. Been On
4. The Plug
5. Smoke Ft. King Lil G
6. Why Me
7. Gang,Gang,Gang Ft. Forgiato Blow
8. Bad Sins
9. My Way Ft. Smilone
10. Don't Go Telling
11. DGAF
12. Back On My Shit
13. Party In The Streets
14. Still Riding Ft. Sicc 2 Sicc
15. Bout That
16. Mexico Ft. ISuppose
17. Silent Hill
18. The Art Of Hustle Ft. Slowpoke
19. My Eyes Bleed
20. Dreams Ft. Carolyn Rodriguez

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...